Food

Food at Work!

Hello my lovelies!

So some genius (cough, Gino, cough) thought it would be a great idea if we posted pictures of the team eating some of our delicious snacks as we barraged through our very long day’s work. I one-hundred percent agree with this idea! Here’s to us (and great food)!

Say hello to my noodle salad Bruschetta and olives concoction. I always feel like a wizard in the kitchen, just throwing together flavors -- and let me tell you, it doesn't always come out this beautifully!

Next is a few members of our adorable team: Laura and Gino eating some scrumptious cookies that Vicky brought in.

Oh my god guys it's me! I promise you all I don't always look like I'm up to no good!

And here's Vicky with her goldfish!

I just wanted to put it out there that this is not our entire team! There were a handful of camera shy cuties munching on some goodies who basically ran away to another room. Not to worry, I’ll be sure to snap some candids during our next meeting!

Peace and treats my loves,

– Sandra

Leave a Reply

